Open navigation

How do I remove a user?

NOTE: the option to remove the users is available for Admins only.

Removed users can be reactivated later if needed

To remove users from your organisation, navigate to settings in the top right of the screen, and open the User Management tab, click the three dots next to a user and choose Remove from Organisation.


Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.