Open navigation

How do I change user permissions?

NOTE: the option to change the permissions to users is available for Admins only.

To change the permissions to a user, navigate to settings in the top right of the screen, and open the User Management tab, click the three dots next to a user and choose Edit Permissions.

User Permissions Explained

  • Admin: will have access to the entire organisation and will be able to invite and delete users.
  • Manager: will have access to specific merchants set up by the admin and won't be able to invite and delete users.

Users with Admin permissions can choose which merchants a Manager can access from the Merchant Access section.


Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.