Open navigation

How do I reactivate a user?

NOTE: the option to reactivate users is available for Admins only.

By reactivating a user Admins allows removed users to regain their access to the organisation. 

To reactivate users from your organisation, navigate to settings in the top right of the screen, and open the User Management tab, click Add new user in the upper-right corner to add the user to the organisation.


Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.